Surface 2’s [Day 25]

A break from the normal postings as Microsoft have released details yesterday of the next generation of Surfaces….

  • The Surface 2 (Previously the Surface RT)
  • The SUrface Pro 2 (Previously the SUrface Pro)

I’m not going to rehash the details, they can be found here, but I do like the fact that they are releasing an official car charger – I just hope I am not going to balk at the cost (how $50 translates in GBP)! I can’t see me going for the wireless keyboard adapter (seen above). But a later addition to this post, the Surface 2 Advert below.

Andy

Leave a Reply

