Fresh Paint for the Surface RT [Day 43]

I do not class myself artistic in any stretch of the imagination in the classic sense (cooking is more my thing) but Fresh Paint goes some way to convince me I could turn out an original, if not of Rembrandt standards, piece of art. I’m really surprised at how the texture of the brush strokes comes out.

Now I do not envisage using the App often from an artistic point-of-view, but I can well imagine using it t create a quick diagram (albeit with the help of  stylus).

Andy

Leave a Reply

