Lemmings on the Surface RT [Day 83]

I am not a hardcore gamer, more your casual gamer, and as yet I have not really sat down and played any games on the Surface RT. However, skip back a few decades to my youth and you would have found my sitting at an Amiga 500+ guiding the hapless creatures to safety. I love the fact that this is a free app, and as a casual gamer one that appeals to my jump in and out of the game when it suits me. If you have never heard or played lemmings it is an excellent distraction from the rat race, even for 10 minutes with this faithful reworking as an App and with touch-screen capability.

Andy

Leave a Reply

