New Years Resolution

A new years resolution – to actively blog! I have been so busy with things at work that I have not had time to blog, however that will change in the new year. Lots of tech toys plus some excellent apps and podcasts I really want to share. I am interested in finding a way to blog that suits my lifestyle, some ideas are:

  • blog solidly for a week/fortnight on a particular topic (I don’t think regular intervals suit me)
  • interspersed with one off posts
  • Maybe alternate hardware/software
  • aim for 52 minimum blog entries (averaging out once a week)

Andy

Leave a Reply

