TeckNet 50W (10A) 6-Port USB Wall Charger

A range of tablets have descended upon the household and yet again I found that I needed to consolidate charging points. This time I wanted a device that was not built directly into the plug as I knew it was going to be plugged in behind a unit that I would not have access to very often and I required at least 5 ports with a number delivery 2A (the more the better). I knew there were units that would cost approximately £20 and I came across another technNet unit (which I was impressed with) for just under £16 – the TeckNet 50W 6-Port USB Wall Charger (10A) . I like the fact that again like my other TeckNet unit it is a compact unit and uses a mains lead that plugs into the back of the unit (the cable even has a Velcro cable tidy incorporated).

The device utilises a BLUETEK™ Technology that optimises the capacity of each USB port dependant  upon demand so no USB port is marked with a specific output and will charge up to the stated 10A. Find it http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00LQTJ2SK

 

Andy

Leave a Reply

